House

Officers and Executive Committee of the German-Yemeni Society

(elected at the DJG AGM, 29th August 2020)



Chairwoman

Gudrun Orth

E-Mail: orth@djg-ev.de



Vize-Chairwoman

Sophie Bergmann

E-Mail: bergmann@djg-ev.de



Treasurer

Ruth Hildebrandt

E-Mail: hildebrandt@djg-ev.de



Ordinary Member

Ilse Voss-Lengnik

E-Mail: voss-lengnik@djg-ev.de

Ordinary Member

Guido Zebisch

E-Mail: zebisch@djg-ev.de



Ordinary Member

Henner Kirchner

E-Mail: kirchner@djg-ev.de

Ordinary Member

Mike Berger

E-Mail: berger@djg-ev.de

For request on membership

E-Mail: mitglieder@djg-ev.de



For requests on contributions, donations, index of members

E-Mail: daten@djg-ev.de