Djg-ev

Vorstand der DJG



1. Vorsitzende

Gudrun Orth

E-Mail: orth@djg-ev.de



2. Vorsitzende

Sophie Bergmann

E-Mail: bergmann@djg-ev.de



Schatzmeisterin

Ruth Hildebrandt

E-Mail: hildebrandt@djg-ev.de



Beisitzerin

Ilse Voss-Lengnik

E-Mail: voss-lengnik@djg-ev.de

Beisitzer

Guido Zebisch

E-Mail: zebisch@djg-ev.de



Beisitzer

Henner Kirchner

E-Mail: kirchner@djg-ev.de

Beisitzer

Mike Berger

E-Mail: berger@djg-ev.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

E-Mail: mitglieder@djg-ev.de



Bei Fragen zu Eintritten, Austritten, Beitrags-, Spenden-, Steuerfragen, Mitgliederverzeichnis

E-Mail: daten@djg-ev.de