Djg-ev

Members of the advisory board and their domains

Rafiq Aldoais

Rafiq Aldoais

Domain: Intercultural Exchange
address: Raumerstr. 5, 91054 Erlangen, Germany
phone: +49(0)9131 507508
e-mail: aldoais@t-online.de

Dr. Radwan Al-Sapri Dr. Radwan Al-Sapri

Domain: Renewable Energies, Sustainable Development
address: Wallensteinstr. 31/70, 70437 Stuttgart, Germany
phone: +49(0)711 8401700
e-mail: sapri@gmx.net

Dr. Marieke Brandt

Domain: Literature
address: Schoolland 4, 25569 Krempermoor, Germany
e-mail: marieke.brandt@gmx.de
Petra Brixel Petra Brixel

Domain: Women in Yemen
address: Burgherrenstraße 87, 70469 Stuttgart, Germany 
phone: +49(0)711 852925
e-mail: PetraBrixel@aol.com
Hans-Werner Emrich Hans-Werner Emrich

Domain: Contacts with Yemenis in Germany, Media
address: Fuhlsbütteler Weg 3, 30853 Langenhagen, Germany
phone: +49(0)511 723107
e-mail: h-w-e@web.de
Internet: http://www.h-w-e.de/
Marie-Christine Heinze
Marie-Christine Heinze

Domain: Research, Political and Social Sciences, Editorial Responsibility of the JEMEN-REPORT
address: Wilhelmstraße 20, 53721 Siegburg, Germany
phone: +49(0)178 1890751
e-mail: heinze@djg-ev.de
 
Prof. i.R. Dr. Horst Kopp Prof. i.R. Dr. Horst Kopp

Domain: Research, Economy and Natural Sciences
address: Weiherackerweg 10, 91080 Rathsberg, Germany
phone/fax: +49(0)9131 27710, +49(0)9131 530999
e-mail: GHKopp@t-online.de
Priv. Doz. Dr. Dr. Jürgen Kreusch Priv. Doz. Dr. Dr. Jürgen Kreusch

Domain: Health Care
address: Bei der Wasserkunst 15, 23564 Lübeck, Germany
phone: +49(0)451 798031, +49(0)451 81551
e-mail: juergen.kreusch@gmail.com
Dr. Wolfgang Wranik Dr. Wolfgang Wranik

Domain: Biota and Wildlife
address: Annette-Kolb-Ring 5, 18106 Rostock, Germany
phone/fax: +49(0)381 1203838 / +49(0)381 4986060, +49(0)381 4986052
e-mail: wolfgang.wranik@biologie.uni-rostock.de
Dipl.-Ing. agr. oec. Jörg Perrmann Dipl.-Ing. agr. oec. Jörg Perrmann

Domain: Agriculture, Ecology
address: Forststr. 18, 06712 Zeitz, Germany
phone/fax: +49(0)34425 22019, +49(0)3445 731693
e-mail: perrmann.joerg@blk.de
Barbara Schumacher Barbara Schumacher

Domain: Arts and Culture
address: Sudewiesenstr. 48, 30880 Laatzen, Germany
phone/fax: +49(0)511 824808, +49(0)511 2285462
e-mail: journalist@barbara-schumacher.de
Peter Wald Peter Wald

Domain: Contemporary History
address: Zwirnerstraße 21, 50678 Köln, Germany
phone/fax: +49(0)221 383485, +49(0)221 9329575
e-mail: post@peter-wald.de
Heiner Walther Heiner Walther

Domain: Tourism, Yemeni Arabic, Stamps
address: Holunderbusch 2, 06184 Zwintschöna, Germany
phone/fax: (0345) 5800587, (0345) 5829309
e-mail: heiner.walther@web.de

Martin Weiss

Domain: Politics
address: Kalkbergeweg 80, 12589 Berlin, Germany
phone/fax: +49(0)30 64398001
e-mail: martin.weiss.berlin@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Weiter Prof. Dr. Matthias Weiter

Domain: Development Cooperation
address: Zillestraße 105, 10585 Berlin, Germany
phone: +49(0)30 34358788
e-mail: matthiasweiter@gmail.com